Board Members

Current Olean Soccer Club Board Members

President: Kris Linderman (716-244-0635)

Vice Pres.: Dan Chamberlain
2nd Vice Pres.: David Talbot
Secretary: Mary Schena
Treasurer: Deanna Foster
Registrar: Rachel Linderman
Chairperson: Matt Gumtow

Board Members: Derek Deming, Erin Palumbo, Jennifer Reynolds, Yvonne Rogers, David Ruszkowski, Betsy Talbot, Stephanie Vogel.

The board meets regularly throughout the year, meetings are open to anyone & parent participation is encouraged.  Contact us for board meeting information.