OSC Board Members

Current Olean Soccer Club Board Members

President:                     Michael Schneider 

Vice Pres.:                    Jamie Schneider 
2nd Vice Pres.:             Carrie Crosson
Secretary:                     Michaela Moore
Treasurer:                    Jessica Shutt
Co-Treasurer:              Vacent  
Registrar:                     Erin Smith 
Chairperson:                David Spring

The board meets regularly throughout the year, meetings are open to anyone & parent participation is encouraged.  Contact us for board meeting information.